Dine kontaktopplysninger

Hva kan vi gjøre for deg?

Ledelsen

Tomas Lien

Daglig leder 

tl@all10.no
+47 90 99 55 32

Anna Lien

Personalsjef

anna@all10.no
+47 90 64 42 13

Avdeling Stavanger

Stian Frøland

selger


 stian@all10.no 
+47 46 79 90 78 

Nikolas Pstrong

Bemanningsrådgiver

nikolas@all10.no
+47 92 56 74 34

Paulina Bak

HR – sjef / HVO


paulina@all10.no 
+47 91 90 11 69

Oriana Nyczka

Rekrutterer / VO


og@all10.no 
+47 91 90 38 39

Natalia Chojnacka

 Rekrutterer



natalia@all10.no
+47 91 90 90 34

Avdeling Oslo

Marian Kafel

Avdelingsleder


 marian@all10.no
+47 99 89 68 26

Lasse Liljeberg

Bemanningsrådgiver


Lasse@all10.no
+ 47 99 79 01 46

Sylwia Bloch Sternik

Permisjon

Agata Klos

Rekrutterer



agata@all10.no
+47 91 92 71 50

Dominika Siudowska

Rekrutterer


 dominika@all10.no
+47 91 90 21 97

Katarzyna Sus

Rekrutterer


 ks@all10.no
 +47 919 01 366

Avdeling Haugesund

Agnieszka Czesnowska Askeland

Rekrutterer



agnieszka@all10.no
+47 91 92 31 08

Avdeling Trondheim

Vigdis Schei Wårum

Avdelingsleder


Vigdis@all10.no 
+47 46 50 44 38

Regskap / økonomi

Vivian Hein

Regnskap / økonomiansvarlig


vivian@all10.no
+ 47 91 90 91 72

Auglendsmyrå 2
4016 Stavanger

Stavanger

Hovedavdeling 
Auglandsmyrå 2, 4016 Stavanger.

Oslo

Gladengveien 18, 0661 Oslo.

Haugesund

Noreveien 12, 5542 Karmsund

Bergen

  

Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 52, 7010 Trondheim

 © ALL10 bemanning AS.