Dine kontaktopplysninger

Hva kan vi gjøre for deg?

Ledelsen

Tomas Lien

Daglig leder 

tl@all10.no
+47 90 99 55 32

Anna Lien

Personalsjef

anna@all10.no
+47 90 64 42 13

Salg

Kenneth Nilsson

Key Account

kenneth@all10.no
+47 95 94 51 00

Nikolas Pstrong

Bemanningsrådgiver

nikolas@all10.no
+47 92 56 74 34

Rekruttering avd. Stavanger

Aleksandra Mozdzierz

Rekrutteringssjef


aleksandra@all10.no 
+47 91 90 90 34

Paulina Bak

Rekrutterer


paulina@all10.no 
+47 91 90 11 69

Oriana Nyczka

Rekrutterer 


og@all10.no 
+47 91 90 38 39

Rekruttering avd. Oslo

Aleksandra Nadworska

Rekrutterer


 an@all10.no
 +47 91 90 21 97

Katarzyna Sus

Rekrutterer


 ks@all10.no
 +47 919 01 366

Paulina Olbrys

Rekrutterer

po@all10.no

Rekruttering avd. Haugesund

Regskap / økonomi

Vivian Hein

Regnskapsfører 


vivian@all10.no
+ 47 91 90 91 72

Auglendsmyrå 2
4016 Stavanger

Stavanger

Auglandsmyrå 2, 4016 Stavanger.

Oslo

Gladengveien 18, 0661 Oslo.

Haugesund

Longhammarveien 7, 5536 Haugesund

Bergen

  

 © ALL10 bemanning AS.